Get in Touch


Walpole General Enquiries
Address 2nd Floor, Riverside Building, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7JA Telephone +44 (0)20 7803 1389 Email admin@thewalpole.co.uk
Walpole Corporate PR
Brunswick Group LLP
Kim Fletcher Partner kfletcher@brunswickgroup.com Cerith Evans Account Director +44 (0) 20 7404 5959 cevans@brunswickgroup.com
Walpole Consumer PR
Four Rain
Delia Hyde CEO Delia.Hyde@fourrain.com Lizzie Costello Practice Director +44 (0)20 3697 4200 Lizzie.Costello@fourrain.com
Walpole Digital Partner
G.G. Media Resources
Sheena Gill Chairman +44 (0)78 3454 1911 sheena@ggmr.co.uk
Walpole External Suppliers
idp direct Great Britain
Andrew Rawlin +44 (0) 1487 802 082 arawlin@idpdirect.eu