Contact Us

Walpole British Luxury

One Southwark Bridge
London
SE1 9HL

Michelle Emmerson
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 7873 4213
michelle.emmerson@thewalpole.co.uk

Jenni Rayner
Communications Manager
+44 (0) 20 7873 4964
jenni.rayner@thewalpole.co.uk

Victoria Foster
Programmes Manager
victoria.foster@thewalpole.co.uk

Ashleigh Brown
Executive Office Manager
+44 (0) 20 7873 3802
ashleigh.brown@thewalpole.co.uk

Clare Gardner
Membership Manager
+44 (0) 20 7873 3814
clare.gardner@thewalpole.co.uk

Keri Beak
Programmes Consultant
+44 (0) 20 7873 4731
keri.beak@thewalpole.co.uk

Charlotte Keesing
Director
+44 (0) 20 7873 3803
charlotte.keesing@thewalpole.co.uk

Olivia Lowdell
Events Manager
+44 (0) 20 7873 3790
olivia.lowdell@thewalpole.co.uk

Julia Woolley
Sponsorship
+44 (0) 1473 652964
julia.woolley@thewalpole.co.uk

EXTERNAL SUPPLIERS

Luke Bowler
Digital Support 
Graphic Alliance
+44 (0) 20 7395 5770
luke@graphicalliance.co.uk

John Chadwick-Jones
Yearbook 
WordWide Communications
+44 (0) 20 7841 8721
johncj@word-wide.co.uk

Andrew Rawlin
Luxury Packaging –
idp direct Great Britain
+44 (0) 1487 802 082
arawlin@idpdirect.eu
www.the-idp-group.com

CORPORATE PR

James Henderson
Group CEO
Bell Pottinger
jhenderson@
bell-pottinger.com

Kate Catchpole
Partner
+44 (0) 20 7861 3874
kcatchpole@bell-pottinger.com