Contact Us

Walpole

2nd Floor, Riverside Building, County Hall
Westminster Bridge Road, London
SE1 7JA

For general enquiries please call: 0207 803 1389

Rosie Mason
Team Assistant & Office Coordinator
+44 (0) 207 803 1389
rosie.mason@thewalpole.co.uk

Julia Woolley
Head of Business Development
+44 (0) 1473 652964
julia.woolley@thewalpole.co.uk

Keri Beak
Programmes Manager
+44 (0) 20 3004 2556
keri.beak@thewalpole.co.uk

Carly von Speyr
PR & Communications Manager
+44 (0) 78 1215 9919
carly.vonspeyr@thewalpole.co.uk

Celandine Wade
Programme Manager & Communications Assistant
+44 (0) 78 1852 3699
celandine.wade@thewalpole.co.uk

Victoria Foster
Programmes Manager
+44 (0) 78 1852 3697
victoria.foster@thewalpole.co.uk

Charlotte Keesing
Director Public Affairs & International
+44 (0) 78 1852 3701
charlotte.keesing@thewalpole.co.uk

Patricia McConville
Events
patricia.mcconville@thewalpole.co.uk

Katrina Whitelaw
Events Manager
+44 (0) 78 1852 37070
katrina.whitelaw@thewalpole.co.uk

Jenni Rayner
PR & Communications Manager
On Maternity Leave

EXTERNAL SUPPLIERS

Luke Bowler
Digital Support 
Graphic Alliance
+44 (0) 20 7395 5770
luke@graphicalliance.co.uk

Andrew Rawlin
Luxury Packaging –
idp direct Great Britain
+44 (0) 1487 802 082
arawlin@idpdirect.eu
www.the-idp-group.com

CORPORATE PR

Kim Fletcher
Partner
Brunswick Group LLP

kfletcher@brunswickgroup.com

Cerith Evans
Account Director
Brunswick Group LLP
+44 (0) 20 7404 5959
cevans@brunswickgroup.com

CONSUMER PR

Delia Hyde
CEO
Rain Communications

delia.hyde@raincommunications.co.uk