Contact Us

Walpole British Luxury

Please note our new address:
2nd Floor, Riverside Building, County Hall
Westminster Bridge Road, London
SE1 7JA

Michelle Emmerson
CEO
+44 (0) 20 3004 2558
+44 (0) 78 1852 3699
michelle.emmerson@thewalpole.co.uk

Jenni Rayner
Communications Manager
+44 (0) 20 3004 2555
+44 (0) 78 1852 3705
jenni.rayner@thewalpole.co.uk

Victoria Foster
Programmes Manager
+44 (0) 20 3004 2552
+44 (0) 78 1852 3697
victoria.foster@thewalpole.co.uk

Celandine Wade
Communications / Team Assistant
celandine.wade@thewalpole.co.uk

Ashleigh Brown
Executive Office Manager
+44 (0) 20 3004 2556
+44 (0) 78 1852 3701
ashleigh.brown@thewalpole.co.uk

Olivia Lowdell
Events Manager
+44 (0) 20 3004 2554
+44 (0) 78 1852 3707
olivia.lowdell@thewalpole.co.uk

Keri Beak
Programmes Consultant
+44 (0) 20 7873 4731
keri.beak@thewalpole.co.uk

Charlotte Keesing
Director
+44 (0) 20 3004 2557
+44 (0) 78 1852 3701
charlotte.keesing@thewalpole.co.uk

Clare Gardner
Membership Manager
+44 (0) 20 3004 2553
+44 (0) 78 1852 3704
clare.gardner@thewalpole.co.uk

Julia Woolley
Sponsorship
+44 (0) 1473 652964
julia.woolley@thewalpole.co.uk

EXTERNAL SUPPLIERS

Luke Bowler
Digital Support 
Graphic Alliance
+44 (0) 20 7395 5770
luke@graphicalliance.co.uk

Andrew Rawlin
Luxury Packaging –
idp direct Great Britain
+44 (0) 1487 802 082
arawlin@idpdirect.eu
www.the-idp-group.com

CORPORATE PR

Kim Fletcher
Partner
Brunswick Group LLP

kfletcher@brunswickgroup.com

Venetia Hendy
Associate
Brunswick Group LLP
+44 (0) 20 7404 5959
vhendy@brunswickgroup.com

CONSUMER PR (AWARDS)

Delia Hyde
CEO
Rain Communications

delia.hyde@raincommunications.co.uk
 

Fiona O’Rorke
Senior Associate Director
Rain Communications
+44 (0)20 7494 4448 
fiona.ororke@raincommunications.co.uk